Livedraw start at 11:05 CET
GMT+1 (Europe/Rome)

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 14 Apr 2024
Draw No. 2253
1st Prize
154987
2nd Prize
442078
3rd Prize
426647
Starter Prize
615373
Consolation Prize
700505
Past Draw Result

Sun, 14 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2253
1st Prize
154987
2nd Prize
442078
3rd Prize
426647

Sat, 13 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2252
1st Prize
752008
2nd Prize
468649
3rd Prize
548237

Fri, 12 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2251
1st Prize
165219
2nd Prize
164640
3rd Prize
920214

Thu, 11 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2250
1st Prize
597311
2nd Prize
223045
3rd Prize
149972

Wed, 10 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2249
1st Prize
886097
2nd Prize
229132
3rd Prize
911347

Tue, 09 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2248
1st Prize
022849
2nd Prize
464282
3rd Prize
901927

Mon, 08 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2247
1st Prize
628022
2nd Prize
102374
3rd Prize
376634

Sun, 07 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2246
1st Prize
118195
2nd Prize
266177
3rd Prize
810981

Sat, 06 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2245
1st Prize
683169
2nd Prize
600655
3rd Prize
616160

Fri, 05 Apr 2024

Draw No. 2244
1st Prize
608672
2nd Prize
077502
3rd Prize
035589

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 NAPOLI POOLS. All rights reserved.