Livedraw start at 11:05 CET
GMT+1 (Europe/Rome)

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2203
1st Prize
133012
2nd Prize
796810
3rd Prize
588707
Starter Prize
027153
Consolation Prize
380598
Past Draw Result

Sat, 24 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2203
1st Prize
133012
2nd Prize
796810
3rd Prize
588707

Fri, 23 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2202
1st Prize
101890
2nd Prize
942026
3rd Prize
719799

Thu, 22 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2201
1st Prize
789434
2nd Prize
217488
3rd Prize
137050

Wed, 21 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2200
1st Prize
110648
2nd Prize
351118
3rd Prize
321475

Tue, 20 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2199
1st Prize
342968
2nd Prize
496747
3rd Prize
057329

Mon, 19 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2198
1st Prize
302517
2nd Prize
014129
3rd Prize
523984

Sun, 18 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2197
1st Prize
867599
2nd Prize
719341
3rd Prize
022778

Sat, 17 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2196
1st Prize
501160
2nd Prize
650957
3rd Prize
777525

Fri, 16 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2195
1st Prize
722683
2nd Prize
876701
3rd Prize
748720

Thu, 15 Feb 2024

Draw No. 2194
1st Prize
619230
2nd Prize
131338
3rd Prize
669307

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 NAPOLI POOLS. All rights reserved.