Livedraw start at 11:05 CET
GMT+1 (Europe/Rome)

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Draw No. 1838
1st Prize
849118
2nd Prize
435451
3rd Prize
041334
Starter Prize
421248
Consolation Prize
397352
Past Draw Result

Sat, 04 Feb 2023

Draw No. 1838
1st Prize
849118
2nd Prize
435451
3rd Prize
041334

Fri, 03 Feb 2023

Draw No. 1837
1st Prize
323025
2nd Prize
291195
3rd Prize
143386

Thu, 02 Feb 2023

Draw No. 1836
1st Prize
681630
2nd Prize
723552
3rd Prize
351371

Wed, 01 Feb 2023

Draw No. 1835
1st Prize
253440
2nd Prize
844947
3rd Prize
596567

Tue, 31 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1834
1st Prize
595939
2nd Prize
282894
3rd Prize
688515

Mon, 30 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1833
1st Prize
961366
2nd Prize
708397
3rd Prize
618676

Sun, 29 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1832
1st Prize
123295
2nd Prize
515935
3rd Prize
709192

Sat, 28 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1831
1st Prize
568417
2nd Prize
754590
3rd Prize
588562

Fri, 27 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1830
1st Prize
995709
2nd Prize
513086
3rd Prize
385213

Thu, 26 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1829
1st Prize
459174
2nd Prize
307228
3rd Prize
409880

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 NAPOLI POOLS. All rights reserved.